Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Policy & Strategy Panel Meeting
7/22/2020
Location: Lawrenceville, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Revolving Reference Committee Webinar
8/26/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/9/2020
Location: Lawrenceville, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Policy & Strategy Panel Meeting
10/21/2020
Location: Lawrenceville, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Revolving Reference Committee Webinar
11/4/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
12/9/2020
Location: Lawrenceville, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 
Policy & Strategy Panel Meeting
1/27/2021
Location: Lawrenceville, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

 
Revolving Reference Committee Webinar
2/24/2021
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 7, 2021

 
Nominating Committee Meeting
3/7/2021
Location: Lawrenceville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
3/17/2021
Location: Lawrenceville, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1